(918) 635-5759


PayPal: View Cart

Visit us on  

26459 US Hwy 59,

Shady Point, OK 74956

gullickhal@yahoo.com

Contact Info

(918) 635-5759


Hours

Mon - Sat

9:00am-6:00pm

Sunday

2:00pm-5:00pm


Come Visit Us !

Check what our customers have to say


Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance and our family team is committed to meeting those needs.

As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.


We sell our products on:

Ebay, Etsy, and our own website Hal's Homemade Jerky .


Click below to read the great reviews we received from our customers:

Facebook Reviews

Sadie E. on 6.12.2020

This place is absolutely amazing! thank you so much! we were house hunting and saw this and decided to stop! and we are super happy we did! the jerky has awesome flavor just by itself! I LOVE the cajun flavor!! thank you guys so much! keep up the AMAZING work!!!


Dala K. on 6.07.2020

I have been to the store and ordered online over the last couple years. I highly recommend if you love jerky to try Hal's out. You will not regret it. And you will be hooked like me.


Destiny W.  on 4.19.2020

Best jerky ever! we stop in everytime we go to see our grandbabies! just picked some up and as usual its delicious!


James F.  on 3.31.2020

This is the best jerky in the whole world by far. if you have think you've eaten the best come try this and you will change your mind.


Scott B.  on 3.15.2020

Stopped in to check the place out and had a wonderful experience!! Got a CD some great beef jerky and the pleasure of meeting one of the best people in the world today!! Listened to Hal and friends sing all the way back to Tulsa!! Thanks Hal!!!


Kylie Y.  on 3.15.2020

Best beef jerky I have ever had! My grandparents used to get some for me when they traveled through the area. I now live in Louisiana and have it shipped. This stuff is hard to beat!


Oscar P.  on 2.17.2020

I just have to say I stopped in the other day not only was the jerky great it was the environment also! I went in feeling great came out feeling better just being able to talk with Hal and let him sing me a song! If you get the chance stop in! Thanks Hal for the talk we had and God Bless!!


Candy N. on 2.13.2018

Home town made, it is the best around. I love that they offer free shipping.


James L.  on 2.05.2020

Very friendly and informative. Many different seasonings to choose from with great prices!!


Larry H.  on 1.27.2020

Absolutely 100% the best beef jerky ever. The flavor is outstanding. I could eat this jerky every day. And the service was absolutely top notch. What a great place to stop.😎👍🏼😎👍🏼


…..AND MUCH MORE!

Click below to read MORE Facebook reviews: